Board Members

H.E. Gunn Jorid Roset

Advisor

gunn.jorid.roset@mfa.no
Thomas SjĂžberg

Chairman

tas@salconpetroleum.com
Erlend Sannes Hadland

Advisor

erlend.sannes.hadland@mfa.no
Bjarte Olsen

Director

bjarte@mimir.com.my
Ewe Tuan Hai

Treasurer

tuan.hai.ewe@invanor.no
Dr. Gundula Stadie

Director

gundula.stadie@dnvgl.com
Eugene Teh

Director

eugenet@digi.com.my
A. Hatta Kamaruzzaman

Director

kamaruzzaman@akersolutions.com
Carl Christian Glenne

Director

carl.christian.glenne@jotun.com.my
Jorgen Torp

Director

j.torp88@gmail.com
Daniel Reinsborg

Director

daniel.reinsborg@wilhelmsen.com
Joanne Oo

Executive Director

malaysianorwaybc@gmail.com